

Agenda

Date: Friday 27 November 2015

Time: 1.00 pm

Venue: Council Chamber Cherwell District

Council Bodicote House, Bodicote,

Banbury OX15 4AA



This meeting will start at 1pm or on the rising of the Police and Crime Panel

- 1. Apologies for Absence/Changes in Membership
- 2. Declarations of Interest
- 3. Confirmation Hearing for the Deputy Police and Crime Commissioner Panel Members are asked to endorse the proposed extension of Mr David Carroll's appointment as Deputy PCC for Thames Valley to Wednesday 11 May 2016.
- 4. Date and Time of Next Meeting 29 January 2016 at 11am

Committee Members

Councillor Julia Adey (Wycombe District Council), Councillor Patricia Birchley (Buckinghamshire County Council), Councillor Margaret Burke (Milton Keynes Council), Councillor Robert Courts (West Oxfordshire District Council), Councillor Emily Culverhouse (Chiltern District Council), Councillor Trevor Egleton (South Bucks District Council), Julia Girling (Independent Member), Councillor Jesse Grey (Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead), Councillor Angela Macpherson (Aylesbury Vale District Council), Councillor Kieron Mallon (Oxfordshire County Council), Curtis-James Marshall (Independent Member), Councillor Chris McCarthy (Vale of White Horse District Council), Councillor Iain McCracken (Bracknell Forest Council), Councillor Sohail Munawar (Slough Borough Council), Councillor Tony Page (Reading Borough Council), Councillor Bob Pitts (Wokingham Borough Council), Councillor George Reynolds (Cherwell District Council), Councillor Dee Sinclair (Oxford City Council), Councillor Quentin Webb (West Berkshire Council) and Councillor Ian White (South Oxfordshire District Council)

